Idea Hub Share your educational content with us and be featured on Associates Central.
English - EN
Learn more ›
United States

What do I do if I mistakenly invite someone to be on my account?

Simply delete the invitation. To do this, go to Manage Users, locate the e-mail address whose invitation you want to delete, select the "Delete" box next to the address , and click the "Save Changes" button.

Was this information helpful?
Please select what best describes the information:
Thank you for your feedback

What do you think?

Do you have a suggestion or comment about Associates Central website? Let us know.