English - EN
Learn more ›
United States

Commission Income Schedule - Prime Video Channels

Earn $3 for each Prime Video Channels free trial subscription you generate

TABLE A – Prime Video Channels Subscription Homepages

Third Party Network Homepage
88bb https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=88bb
AcaciaTV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=acaciatv
Acorn TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=acorn
Alchemiya https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=alchemiya
All Babies Channel https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=allbabies
All Warrior Network https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=allwarriornetwork
Amazon Bollywood - Heera TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=kcidru1
Ameba https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=amebatv
Anime Strike https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=saikindo
Baeble Music https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=baeble
BeFit https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=befit
Best of British Television https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=bestofbritish
Best TV Ever https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=bestevertv
Best Westerns Ever https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=bestwesternsever
BritBox https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=britbox
British Pathé Presents Secrets of Cinema https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=britishpathe
Broadway HD https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=broadwayhd
Brown Sugar https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=brownsugar
CBS All Access https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=cbsaacf
Cheddar https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=cheddar
CineFest https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=cinefest
Cinemax https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=cinemax
CinePride https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=cinepride
Cohen Media Channel https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=cohen
Comedy Central Stand-Up Plus https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=ccstandup
Comedy Dynamics https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=comedydynamics
Comic-Con HQ https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=subscriptions
CONtv https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=contv
Cross Counter https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=crosscounter
CuriosityStream https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=curiositystreamstandard
Daily Burn https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=dailyburn
Daring Docs https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=daringdocs
Dekkoo https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=dekkoo
Destination Unknown https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=destination
Destinty Image TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=vdpdesus4rwr3y4v0sv
Doc Club https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=newdocclub
DocComTV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=doccom
Docurama https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=docuramaFilms
Dove Channel https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=dove
Dox https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=dox
DramaFever Instant https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=dramafever
DreamWorks TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=dreamworkstv
Echoboom Sports https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=echoboom
El Gourmet https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=elgourmet
Eurocinema https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=eurocinema
Fandor https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=fandor
Fear Factory https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=fearfactory
Filmbox https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=filmbox
FITFUSIONTV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=fitfusion
FullMoon https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=fullmoon
Gaia https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=gaia
Gilad TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=giladtv
GONE TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=gonetv
Grokker Yoga & Fitness https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=grokker
Hallmark Movies Now https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=hallmark
HBO https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=hbo
Here TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=heretv
HISTORY Vault https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=historyvault
Hi-YAH! https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=hiyah
HooplaKidz Plus https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=hooplakidzplus
Horror TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=horrortv
Indie Club https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=indieclub
IndieFlix Shorts https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=indieflix
Indiepix Unlimited https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=indiepix
Inside Outside https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=insideoutside
Jennifer Adams: Home & Lifestyle https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=jenniferadams
Kikiriki https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=kikiriki
Lifetime Movie Club https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=lifetimemovieclub
Magnolia Selects https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=magnoliaselects
MHz Choice https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=mhzchoice
Miao Mi https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=miaomi
Monsters and Nightmares https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=mandn
Motor Trend OnDemand https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=mtod
Motorland https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=motorland
Motorvision TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=motorvision
MubiTV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=mubi
NatureVision TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=nav
Next Up Comedy https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=nextupcomedy
Nursery Rhymes Club https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=nurseryrhymes
Outside TV Features https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=outside
Panna https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=pannacooking
Pantaya https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=pantaya
Parables TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=parablestv
Paul Rabil Experience https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=rabilcompanies
Paula Deen Network https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=pauladeen
PBS KIDS https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=pbskids
PBS Masterpiece https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=masterpiece
Pinoy Box Office https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=pbo
Pio Pio https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=piopio
PixL https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=pixl
Pongalo Next https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=pongalo
Powerslam Wrestling Network https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=powerslam
Premo https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=premo
Qello Concerts https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=qelloconcerts
REELZ NOW https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=reelz
RingTV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=ringtv
Say Yes https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=sayyes
ScholarView https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=scholarview
Screambox https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=screambox
Secret Golf https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=secretgolf
Shout! Factory TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=shoutfactory
Showtime https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=showtimeSub
Shudder https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=shuddertv
Smithsonian Earth https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=smithsonianearth
SpaceRip https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=spacerip
Sport Now https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=Sportsnow
Sports Illustrated TV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=sportsillustrated
STARZ https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=starzSub
Stingray Classica https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=stingrayclassica
Stingray Jazz https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=stingrayjazz
Stingray Karaoke https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=stingraykaraoke
Strand Releasing https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=strandreleasing
Sundance Now https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=docclub
SweatFlix https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=sweatflix
Tastemade https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=tastemade
The Great Courses Signature Collection https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=thegreatcourses
TheSurfNetwork https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=thesurfnetwork
The/Drive https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=drivesub
Toku https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=toku
Toonscape https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=toonscape
Tribeca Shortlist https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=tribecashortlist
True Crime Files by ID https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=truecrime
TV1000 https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=tv1000
Undisputed Champion Network https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=undisputedchampion
UP Faith & Family https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=upfaithfamily
Urban Movie Channel https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=umc
Vaporvue https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=vaporvue
Vemox Cine https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=vemoxcine
Viewster https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=viewster
Walter Presents https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=walterpresents
Warriors and Gangsters https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=wag
XiveTV Documentaries https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=xivetv
XLTV https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=xltv
Xterra.tv https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=xterra
Yoga Anytime Channel https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/offers/signup/?ie=UTF8&benefitID=yogaanytime

TABLE B – Prime Video Channels Paid Memberships

Third Party Network Homepage
NBA League Pass https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/storefront/?contentType=subscription&contentId=nbalp
PGA Tour Livehttps://www.amazon.com/Instant-Video/b/?benefitId=pgatourlive&node=2858778011
Was this information helpful?
Please select what best describes the information:
Thank you for your feedback

What do you think?

Do you have a suggestion or comment about Associates Central website? Let us know.